Shop
7064 Hwy 64 Oakland, TN 38060
LOCAL: (901) 466-1234
0
Customer Reviews
TWIGS-N-THINGS
Local Oakland, TN florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.9 of 5 stars. (20 reviews)
Date: May 20, 2022
Name: Sylvia C

State/Province:AL

Great customer service!
Date: Apr 12, 2022
Name: Billie W

State/Province:TN

The fruit basket was very nice,love the different kinds of fruit plus the cheese and crackers. My husband loves the chocolate candy bars .
Date: Apr 04, 2022
Name: Carol L

State/Province:OR

A wonderful arrangement made for my very special momma ! So exited to hear the happiness from her and this lovely arrangement!
Date: Mar 16, 2022
Name: Deborah M

State/Province:TN

Ordering was easy and liked getting the email confirmation. The person who received the plant said it was beautiful.
Date: Feb 28, 2022
Name: Jeff S

State/Province:TN

Great people last minute order and it went smooth and was delivered on time. Thanks
Date: Feb 24, 2022
Name: Grace W

State/Province:TN

Great and timely seervice. Thank You
Date: Feb 17, 2022
Name: Victoria J

State/Province:TN

My husband ordered me this beautiful arrangement from here. The flowers were fresh, beautiful and the arrangement was outstanding. I was very impressed!
Date: Feb 09, 2022
Name: Janice S

State/Province:ON

Ordered a bouquet from Canada for my daughter’s birthday. They arrived on time and were Beautiful!!
Date: Jan 18, 2022
Name: Shiela L

State/Province:MO

I've had disappointing arrangements for my mom and aunt before in your area...but yours was Awesome!! From now on, I'll be choosing you for sending flowers to them.
Date: Jan 05, 2022
Name: Shiela L

State/Province:TN

The arrangement wS received on time, and was breathtaking. I've had difficulty getting prompt, beautiful flowers from other local florists in this area. Wonderful!!
Date: Nov 26, 2021
Name: Elizabeth W

State/Province:TN

Beautiful lovely centerpiece
Date: Jun 04, 2021
Name: Melody D

State/Province:TN

Great timely service. Beautiful flowers.
Date: May 12, 2021
Name: Brenda K

State/Province:TN

Beautiful arrangement
Date: Apr 21, 2021
Name: Carrie P

State/Province:TN

Love BOTH of my arrangements I got for my birthday. Both were different and unique!! I love Twigs and Things!
Date: Feb 10, 2021
Name: Jon S

State/Province:TN

Very nice arrangement
Date: Jan 15, 2021
Name: Judy Cowan M

State/Province:TN

Great job! Beautiful arrangement!
Date: Dec 30, 2020
Name: Donna C

State/Province:IN

I ordered flowers for my mother in law. We live in Indiana. A 3rd party co. I ordered from claimed they couldn’t send anything. I ordered flowers from Twigs n Things and explained my problem and went with the custom made choice. The flowers were gorgeous, and she received them before 2 pm. Thank you so much! Will order from you again, for sure!
Date: Nov 09, 2009
Name: Tracy

State/Province:TN

I've received several floral arrangements from Oakland Florist and have always been very pleased.
Date: Oct 27, 2009
Name: Michelle E

State/Province:TN

Great Job!